Rick Ross – Mastermind (Album Stream)

rick ross mastermind album

It’s an album streaming party and Rick Ross just joined the party. His sixth studio album ‘Mastermind’ features the likes of Kanye West,JAY Z, Big Sean, The Weeknd, French Montana and Diddy, and is streaming, like ‘G I R L’, in its entirety through iTunes Radio (aka the new album stream kingpin). Hit the link below.

Stream ‘Mastermind’

Mastermind Tracklist:

01. Intro
02. Rich Is Gangsta
03. Drug Dealers Dream
04. Shots Fire (Skit)
05. Nobody (feat. French Montana & Diddy)
06. The Devil is a Lie (feat. JAY Z)
07. Mafia Music III (feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
08. War Ready (feat. Jeezy)
09. What a Shame (feat. French Montana)
10. Supreme
11. BLK & WHT
12. Dope Bitch (Skit)
13. In Vein (feat. The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin’ on Air (feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug City (feat. Lil Wayne)
17. Blessing in Disguise (feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise)