Pharrell – G I R L (Album Stream)

pharrell girl album cover

You read that right. Pharrell just gave iTunes Radio the go ahead to stream his brand new album, ‘G I R L’, in full. It’s officially due out on March 3rd, and includes 10 tracks featuring Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keys, and JoJo, who appears on the bonus song “Freq.” Hit the link below.

UPDATE: GIRL is out now. Buy it from the links below, stream it in full on Spotify, and expect “Marilyn Monroe” to be released soon as the album’s next single.

G I R L on iTunes | Amazon

G I R L Tracklist:

01. Marilyn Monroe
02. Brand New (feat. Justin Timberlake)
03. Hunter
04. Gush
05. Happy
06. Come Get It Bae (feat. Miley Cyrus)
07. Gust of Wind (feat. Daft Punk)
08. Lost Queen
09. You Know Who You Are (feat. Alicia Keys)
10. It Girl