Electro Beach Announces 2013 Phase One Lineup Featuring Tiesto, Zedd, Krewella & More

Electro Beach Puerto Vallarta Spring Break 2013

Following an extremely successful inaugural campaign, Prime Social Group is invading Puerto Vallarta, Mexico once again for Electro Beach 2013. The unique club meets festival spring break experience, which was host to the likes of Tiesto, Avicii, Calvin Harris, Steve Aoki, and Dada Life last year, looks to make an even bigger and better return with the announcement of this year’s phase one lineup:

Electro Beach 2013 Phase One Lineup

Along with the lineup, PSG and Jeremy Heslup of Valkyr Productions (who you may recognize from the Pierce Fulton series) debuted their official Electro Beach 2013 promo video, which also serves as a teaser to Jeremy’s upcoming feature length documentary on the event. Having already seen a screener, I can confidently say it’s going to be a must watch for fans of electronic dance music who are interested in a behind the scenes look at how an event like Electro Beach gets started and is run.

Find out more about the documentary at valkyrproductions.com/electro-beach-documentary.

Tickets for Electro Beach 2013 go on sale November 27th, so visit electrobeachspringbreak.com for more, and check out the 2013 promo below.

Featured song: Justice – New Lands (A-Trak Remix)