Deadmau5 – album title goes here (Full Album Stream)

With all the constant ‘deadmau5 said this / deadmau5 said that’ chatter that goes around the dance music community on what seems to be a daily basis, it’s nice to actually focus on the music itself for once. In what is now his 6th studio LP, Zimmerman has delivered yet again, creating a work of electronic art that stays true to a sound he’s patented and perfected over the years. The cleverly named > album title goes here < features appearances from producer Wolfgang Gartner, vocalists Imogen Heap and My Chemical Romance’s Gerard Way, and even samples music from the 1977 film, Close Encounters of the Third Kind. Hit the break, forget the bull shit, and fall in love with Deadmau5 all over again.

iTunes: Deadmau5 – > album title goes here <

01. Superliminal

02. Channel 42 (featuring Wolfgang Gartner)

03. The Veldt (featuring Chris James)

04. Fn Pig

05. Professional Griefers (featuring Gerard Way)

06. Maths

07. There Might Be Coffee

08. Take Care of the Proper Paperwork

09. Closer

10. October

11. Sleepless

12. Failbait (featuring Cypress Hill)

13. Telemiscommunications (featuring Imogen Heap)